Digital Signage & Narrowcasting

Digital Signage projects

207

Digital Signage Projects

Digital Signage Screens

14500

Screens

Digitopia landen

6

Countries

Get a grip on your digital communication

Our expertise and tailor-made customer solutions are an established value in various industries. We deliver full-service digital signage, interactive and mobile solutions that focus on the highest possible efficiency.

Extensive Track-record

With over 10 years of experience, Digitopia manages today over 200 projects, 14500 screens in 6 different countries. Clients reward us for our value-driven approach. At Digitopia, we aim to move forward and 98 % of our customers chose to grow with us, year after year.

Innovative and adaptive

Innovation is at the heart of who we are. Today we are already working closely together with a number of partners to delve further into state-of-the-art technology such as Augmented Reality.

Top-level know how

Research and the continuous screening of market trends keeps us sharp. We work together with the Department of Business, Marketing and Consumer Behavior of the Vrije Universiteit Brussel – Solvay Business School

Partnership mindset

A unique approach: no standard formulas but customized applications. We provide you with honest and on experience based advice. No fancy words! We work with a team full of enthousiasts, a correct can-do mentality, transparent and correct.

In-house expertise

We strive for a solution that fully meets the needs of our clients. Our customized solutions focus on the highest possible efficiency. Digitopia has all the necessary skills in-house to tailor both the technical aspects and the content creation to meet the customer’s high standards.

References & Cases

We strive to create value for our customers in everything we do.

Solutions

Digitopia delivers full-service digital signage, interactive and mobile solutions with the highest possible efficiency. Multiple solutions – premium services – tailored to your needs

Service wheel

Services

Digitopia is offering you a complete service package to create and manage your digital signage experience: from concept creation and design to implementation and ongoing support.

Learn More »

Ready to start your project?

Contact us

bent
bpost
eurest
ixina
jbc
multipharma
renmans
zorgbedrijf antwerpen

Maîtrisez complètement votre communication numérique

Notre expertise et nos solutions client sur mesure font office de valeur établie dans divers secteurs. Nous proposons des solutions d’affichage dynamique, interactives et mobiles optimales sous forme de package global.

Une forte notoriété

Digitopia peut se targuer de plus de 10 ans d’expérience et gère actuellement plus de 200 projets avec 14.500 écrans dans 6 pays différents. Nos clients nous apprécient pour notre approche axée sur la valeur. L’objectif de Digitopia est et reste le progrès et 98 % de nos clients choisissent de croître avec nous d’année en année

Innovant et flexible

L’innovation est notre priorité absolue. Aujourd’hui, nous travaillons déjà en étroite collaboration avec un certain nombre de partenaires pour nous concentrer davantage sur les technologies de pointe comme la réalité augmentée

Savoir-faire de haut niveau

Grâce à la recherche et au suivi attentif de l’évolution du marché, nous restons proactifs. Nous travaillons en collaboration avec le département Business, Marketing et Comportement consommateurs de l’Université Libre de Bruxelles – Solvay Business School.

A fond dans les partenariats

Une approche unique : non pas des formules standard, mais des applications sur mesure. Nous vous offrons des conseils honnêtes basés sur nos expériences. Pas d’effet de manche ! Notre équipe de passionnés connaît l’approche à adopter pour une transparence et un travail correct.

Expertise interne

Nous recherchons une solution qui réponde pleinement aux besoins de nos clients. Nos solutions sur mesure nous permettent de tendre vers une efficacité maximale. Digitopia dispose de toutes les compétences internes nécessaires pour adapter les aspects techniques et le contenu créé en fonction des normes élevées imposées par notre client.

Références et cas

Dans tout ce que nous faisons, nous voulons créer une valeur ajoutée pour nos clients.

Solutions

Digitopia propose des solutions d’affichage dynamique interactives et mobiles optimales sous forme de package global. Des solutions multiples – des services de haute qualité – adaptés à vos besoins

Service wheel

Services

Digitopia vous offre un ensemble complet de services permettant de créer et de gérer votre expérience d’affichage dynamique : de la création et de la conception de votre concept à son application et sa prise en charge permanente.

Apprendre encore plus»

Prêt à démarrer votre projet?

Contactez-nous